Classroom Teachers

Click a staff member's name to visit his/her classroom website!
Kindergarten
Gina Lane
Email
gina.newmanlane@pueblocityschools.us


Kindergarten
Marianne Giarratano (Ms. G)
Email
marianne.giarratano@pueblocityschools.us




1st Grade
Kristie Adrian
Email
kristie.adrian@pueblocityschools.us 


1st Grade
Ms. Presgraves
Shannon Presgraves
Email
shannon.presgraves@pueblocityschools.us




2nd Grade
Meghan Cira
Email
meghan.cira@pueblocityschools.us 


2nd Grade
Chanae Gribble
Chanae Gribble
Email
chanae.gribble@pueblocityschools.us

3rd Grade
Christina Lobato
 Email
christina.lobato@pueblocityschools.us 


3rd Grade
Danielle Meyers
Email
danielle.meyers@pueblocityschools.us 




4th Grade
Tiffany Vandiver
Tiffany Quini
Email
tiffany.quini@pueblocityschools.us
 



5th Grade
Ashlee Hart
Ashlee Hart
Email
ashlee.hart@pueblocityschools.us